Home » Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate: Senators Chosen for Three-Year Terms

11 October 2012 No Comment

The following people are faculty senators for the 2012-2015 term.

Newly Elected Faculty Senators

  • Amber Beitelshees, PharmD, MPH, assistant professor, Department of Medicine, School of Medicine 
  • Michael Bond, FACEP, FAAEM, assistant professor, Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine
  • Charlotte Bright, PhD, MSW, assistant professor, School of Social Work
  • Banghwa Casado, PhD, MSW, associate professor, School of Social Work 
  • Gary Fiskum, PhD, professor and vice chair of research, Department of Anesthesiology, School of Medicine
  • Jeanne Geiger-Brown, PhD, RN, assistant dean of research and associate professor, School of Nursing
  • Michael Greenberger, JD, professor and director of the Center for Health and Homeland Security, Francis King Carey School of Law
  • Norbert Myslinski, PhD, associate professor, Department of Neural Pain Sciences, School of Dentistry

Re-Elected Faculty Senators 

  • Jodi Jacobson, PhD, MSW, associate professor, School of Social Work
  • Jane Lipscomb, PhD, RN, FAAN, professor, and director of the Work and Health Research Center, School of Nursing 
  • Nina Trocky, DNP, RN, assistant professor, Department of Organizational Systems and Adult Health, School of Nursing
  • Julie Zito, PhD, MS, professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Health Services Research, School of Pharmacy

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.

Current day month ye@r *